Join FREE
Let's get started No credit card required / Terms
Site features banner

Singles in Indiana

Search, browse and connect with people all over America. Find someone special in Indiana today.

Expert dating advice, lifestyle tips and many US singles looking for love in one place.

Online dating for everyone

Our number one priority is to make your online dating experience an enjoyable one and most importantly, a successful one. Not only do we give you a choice of many singles in America, an award winning dating platform and expert relationship advice, we now give you additional sites for people with more specific requirements like the over 50's, divorced or single parents.

Getting started

It’s simple to get going. First sign up. With Find Happy you can do this for free. We do offer paid accounts as well but you can get started completely free. Share as much or as little information about yourself as you like. Generally the more you share the better the matches will be, but you're free to choose what you share. Lastly go look around. See who's in Indiana, who looks cute, why makes you happy?

Recent members

Aged: 30 to 120 Height: 5'5"-5'8" (165-173cm) Location: Within 100 miles of Westwood, Indianapolis, IN Build: Petite, Slim, Average/Medium, Athletic, Muscular You have matched 1 of his 4 choices.


I am a trim, healthy, athletic, and youthful appearing guy with many talents and interests. I have a stable professional career, great health, good friends, and a hopeful outlook for the future. I am looking for an opportunity to find a solid and mutually caring relationship with genuineness, respect, and depth with a person who wants to communicate and share. Some of my interests include many of the arts, music,...


Very easy to talk to, Honest, one woman guy, Dont play games. Love animals and children. Stocky built but in good shape.


I sent you a message: "Curious" (Mar 29 at 2:06 AM)


I'm looking to meet someone and enjoy each other. Life should be shared with someone.


Hi ! I'm Dawn ! My N terests R as follows - cooking , sewing , crafts , singing , music , art , animals , reading , try N 2 get others 2 Laff , I am a member of - church of Christ - , children , DATING GUYS N INDIANA ONLY , collecting unique flowers / plants , etc .... .--- He needs 2 B a Christian...


Open minded human being. Experience with public and private manners. The full ability to effectively communicate both ways,hearing and talking. Healthy minded. Nature/Travel/adventurous. Spends money in a constructive manner. Supports,feeds,and displines my inner child with a full time job.Lol


I am 64 year old widow. I work out of my home taking care of 2 disabled men. I am their foster mother and their legal guardian. Ask and I will describe my job in detail. I love garage sales, antiques, movies, puppies, and small children. I am a Christian but i do not actively go to church. I try to be kind to everyone and I am generous to...